Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Hits: 4
47 mins 27 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 20
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Hits: 20
51 mins 53 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 20
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Hits: 26
58 mins 50 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 20
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Hits: 18
44 mins 55 secs
Pastor Trent Abling teaches the book of Acts, chapter 19
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Hits: 20
50 mins 37 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 19
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Hits: 47
59 mins 9 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 19
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Hits: 67
Paul Cowley from Disciple Support Ministries in Kenya shares with our church concerning the work in Kenya and the current state of affairs in the world.
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Hits: 33
59 mins 6 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 18
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Hits: 34
54 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 18
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 34
57 mins 33 secs
Pastor Larry Green shares with our congregation.