Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Hits: 26
54 mins 47 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 22
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Hits: 44
38 mins 50 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 22
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Hits: 37
53 mins 11 secs
Jim Young teaches John 6
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Hits: 48
48 mins 5 secs
Kelly Hopkins shares a topical message about biblical finances.
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
Hits: 17
28 mins 25 secs
Pastor Trent Abling shares a Christmas message.
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Hits: 27
45 mins 23 secs
Guest speaker Pastor Billy Venezia
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Hits: 47
48 mins 43 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 21
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Hits: 26
49 mins 25 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the book of Acts, chapter 21.
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Hits: 50
49 mins 4 secs
Pastor Jim Coy teaches the end of Acts chapter 20 and Acts 21.
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Hits: 31
51 mins 35 secs
Jim Young teaches James 5:7-11